Seven Years And Counting . . .
New Video: Precise - "Summer With NYC"

New Video: MTV2's Sucker Free Summit

MTV2: Sucker Free Panel

MTV's first-ever Sucker Free Summit with panelists Fat Joe, Bun B, Miss Info, Elliott Wilson, DJ Drama, Ron Artest, and Vibe Editor-In-Chief Jermaine Hall.

The Sucker Free crown winners (see the winners list here) were determined with votes from 50 other tastemakers like Angela Yee, Funkmaster Flex, Uncle Ralph, Green Lantern, Cipha Sounds, Peter Rosenberg, Chuck Creekmur, Datwon Thomas, Clinton Sparks, Don Cannon, Greg Street, Michael "5000" Watts, Julia Beverly, and more.

Video: Mr. World Premiere | Text: Nah Right